Your partner

for new perspectives.

We have been building dreams.

Since 1922.

We think

in depth.

We will do our best

to make your dreams come true.

Your partner

for new perspectives.

Jäger

well-founded expertise since 1922.

Plan success stories.

And build them.

Project development

In its project development, JÄGER draws on innovative ideas for the planning and realisation of projects that represent enduring values. The principles that underpin the realisation of high-quality residential, commercial and tourist projects are a prime location and the perfect implementation of the idea behind the project.

Civil and structural engineering

JÄGER is your reliable and expert in the realisation of complex construction projects for public and private clients, for architectural and engineering firms in the general construction field. JÄGER is involved in successful projects across the region and is highly regarded.

Underground construction/deep mining

JÄGER is internationally well-established in deep mining and can draw on many years of experience and expertise. Its core expertise includes conventional blasting, mechanical excavation using tunnel boring machines and cavern and shaft construction.

News

Ihr Partner

für neue Perspektiven.

Wir bauen Träume.

Seit 1922.

Wir denken

in die Tiefe.

Für Ihre Träume

geben wir unser Bestes.

Ihr Partner

für neue Perspektiven.

Jäger

fundiertes Know-how seit 1922.

Erfolgsgeschichten planen.

Und bauen.

Projektentwicklung

In der Projektentwicklung plant und verwirklicht JÄGER auf Grundlage innovativer Ideen Projekte, die bleibende Werte darstellen. Ein optimaler Standort und die perfekte Umsetzung der Projektidee sind unsere Grundsätze bei der Realisierung hochwertiger Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Tourismusprojekte.

Hoch- und Tiefbau

Für öffentliche und private Bauherren sowie Architektur- und Ingenieurbüros im Bereich des allgemeinen Hochbaus ist JÄGER ein zuverlässiger, kompetenter Partner bei der Realisierung komplexer Bauvorhaben. Im Tiefbau ist JÄGER mit Erfolg regional engagiert und geschätzt.

Untertagebau

Im Untertagebau ist JÄGER international tätig und kann auf ein langjähriges, großes Potential an Erfahrung und Know-how zurückgreifen. Zu den Kernkompetenzen gehören der konventionelle Sprengvortrieb, der mechanische Vortrieb mittels Tunnelbohrmaschinen, sowie der Kavernen- und Schachtbau.

Aktuelles